On my desktop this week… ‘Street Bubble’ by Unknown*

'Street Bubble' by Unknown*

I don’t know who this is by, which annoys me becuase I like it.

Usually, I like to say a bit about the illustration, photo or what ever it is. All I can say is that I found it on ffffound.

In an earlier post, I wondered if these desktops reveal anything about my state of mind. Not sure. This illustration reminds me of times when you find yourself thinking so hard about something that you wander almost aimlessly, or when you smell something that triggers a memory and transport you to an earlier time or aniother place in your life.

* ‘Street Bubble’ is what I’ve called it. If anyone finds out the designer, let me know. I think it may be a book cover.

2 thoughts on “On my desktop this week… ‘Street Bubble’ by Unknown*

Leave a Reply

